..


Luna Committee Kick-off Meeting Thursday, May 26, 2022 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm CT

Schedule

Kick-off Meeting May 26, 2022, from 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm via Zoom…RSVP Here

Tuesday, June 7, 2022, individual cities

Thursday, June 23, 2022, all cities 

Tuesday, July 5, 2022, individual cities

Thursday, July 21, 2022, all cities 

Tuesday, August 9, 2022, individual cities

Thursday, August 25, 2022, all cities 

Tuesday, September 13, 2022, individual cities

Thursday, September 22, 2022, all cities 

Tuesday, October 11, 2022, individual cities

Thursday, October 20, 2022, all cities 

 

MISSION STATEMENT

The mission of the Regional Hispanic Contractors Association is to promote and support the advancement and economic growth of the Hispanic contractors, architects and engineers in Texas. We are committed to developing programs and facilitating the resources needed to help the diverse Architectural, Engineering, and Construction (A/E/C) Industry reach their potential.