Certifying Agencies

In order to qualify as an SBE in Dallas County, you must be certified by one of the following agencies:

Dallas/Fort Worth Minority Supplier Development Council (DFWMSDC)-SBE
(214) 630-0747

North Central Texas Regional Certification Agency (NCTRCA)-SBE
(817) 640-0606

Women’s Business Council-Southwest (WBCS)-SBE
(817) 299-0566

Public Agencies Relevant Marketplace Area

DFW Airport: Relevant Market Area for the ‘local’ M/WBE Program which consists of Collin, Dallas, Denton and Tarrant counties.

City of Fort Worth: Relevant Marketplace Area consists of Dallas, Denton, Johnson, Parker, Tarrant and Wise counties

NTTA: Relevant Market Area or Market Service Areas consists of Collin, Dallas, Denton and Tarrant counties  – comprising our 4 member counties. (not have a ”local” DMWBE preference)