RHCA Training and Capacity Building Opportunities



Fall Protection Training Friday, January 21, 2022. Virtual – English Class 9:00 – 11:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Viernes, 21 de Enero, 2022. Virtual – Spanish Class 1:00 – 3:00 PM

Fall Protection Training Friday, February 11, 2022. English Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Viernes, 11 de Febrero, 2022. Spanish Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Friday, February 25, 2022. English Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Viernes, 25 de Febrero, 2022. Spanish Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Friday, March 11, 2022. English Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Viernes, 11 de Marzo, 2022. Spanish Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Friday, March 25, 2022. English Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Viernes, 25 de Marzo, 2022. Spanish Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Friday, April 8, 2022. English Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Viernes, 8 de Abril, 2022. Spanish Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Friday, May 13, 2022. English Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Viernes, 13 de Mayo, 2022. Spanish Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Friday, June 10, 2022. English Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Viernes, 10 de Junio. Spanish Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Friday, June 24, 2022. English Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Viernes, 24 de Junio, 2022. Spanish Class 8:00 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Friday, July 8, 2022. English Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Viernes, 8 de Julio, 2022. Spanish Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Friday, July 22, 2022. English Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Viernes, 22 de Julio, 2022. Spanish Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Friday, August 12, 2022. English Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Viernes, 12 de Agosto, 2022. Spanish Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Friday, August 26, 2022. English Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Viernes, 26 de Agosto, 2022. Spanish Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Friday, September 9, 2022. English Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Viernes, 9 de Septiembre, 2022. Spanish Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Friday, September 23, 2022. English Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM

Fall Protection Training Viernes 23 de Septiembre, 2022. Spanish Class 8:00 – 10:00 AM


Participate in a RHCA Committee (meets monthly)

– Architecture, Engineering, and Construction Committee (AEC)

– Legislative and Public Policy

– Membership

– Safety Council


For more details please call the RHCA at 972-786-0909 or visit our online calendar.