2023 – 2024 Texas 88th Legislative Strategic Agenda: Download PDF Version
2023 – 2024 Advocacy Platform: Download PDF Version

2023 RHCA Legislative and Public Policy Committee Meetings

Second Friday of the Month 8:30 am to 10:00 am. Central Time
Meetings are open to members in good standing; registration is required.

  • Friday, January 13, 2023
  • Friday, February 10, 2023
  • Friday, March 10, 2023
  • Friday, April 14, 2023 *
  • Friday, May 12, 2023
  • Friday, June 9, 2023
  • July – Hiatus
  • Friday, August 11, 2023
  • Friday, September 8, 2023
  • Friday, October 13, 2023
  • Friday, November 10, 2023
  • Friday, December 8, 2023 

Stay up to date:

RHCA Public Policy Platform: