Monthly Ambassador Meetings

11:30am to 1:00pm
RHCA Headquarters  – 2210 W. Illinois Avenue Dallas, Texas 75224

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018