2022 RHCA Board Meetings: In person 11:00 am – 1:30 pm at the RHCA / Virtual 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • July 2021 – Hiatus
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022
  • Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022
  • Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022