2020 RHCA Board Meetings | 11:30am to 1:30pm at the RHCA

  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  • July 2020 – Hiatus
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020
  • Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  • Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020