2019 RHCA Board Meetings | 11:30am to 1:30pm at the RHCA

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

2020 RHCA Board Meetings | 11:30am to 1:30pm at the RHCA

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Wednesday, July 2020: Board Hiatus

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020