2022 RHCA Board Meeting: In person 10:00 am – 12:30 pm at the RHCA / Virtual 10:00 am – 12:30 pm on Wednesday, December 14, 2022.

2023 RHCA Board Meetings: In person 11:00 am – 1:30 pm at the RHCA / Virtual 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023
  • July 2021 – Hiatus
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023
  • Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2023
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023
  • Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2023
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2023